Sharing is Caring
This ad will close in seconds
Embed Code :
Watch Wests Tigers vs Manly Sea Eagles stream online for free. HD live stream between Wests Tigers and Manly Sea Eagles online. The stream will work on all the devices including iPhone and Play Station. Rugby League | Rugby Union Wests Tigers vs Manly Sea Eagles stream.

Wests Tigers vs Manly Sea Eagles Rugby League | Rugby Union Stream

The Wests Tigers are an Australian professional rugby league football merger club based in both the Inner West and Western Sydney. They have competed in the National Rugby League since they were formed at the end of the 1999 NRL season as a joint-venture club between the Balmain Tigers and the Western Suburbs Magpies.
The Wests Tigers started playing in the 2000 NRL season and they won their maiden premiership in 2005. It is one of only two clubs (the other being the Newcastle Knights) that has never lost a Grand Final in which it has participated. The club also won the World Sevens in 2004.
The Wests Tigers have three home grounds: Leichhardt Oval (the home ground of Balmain), Campbelltown Stadium (the home ground of Western Suburbs) and ANZ Stadium as of 2014, which is now their main venue. They are currently coached by Ivan Cleary. The club CEO is Justin Pascoe and the general manager is Kelly Egan.
The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles are an Australian professional rugby league team named after the Manly and Warringah areas of Sydney's Northern Beaches in which the club is based. They compete in the National Rugby League's (NRL's) Telstra Premiership, the premier rugby league competition of Australasia. The club first appeared in the 1947 New South Wales Rugby Football League season and currently plays home matches out of its ground, Lottoland (Brookvale Oval) whilst training at the New South Wales Academy of Sport in Narrabeen.

The Manly Warringah Rugby League Football Club competed in the NSWRL, ARL and NRL every season until 1999. At the end of 1999, the club entered into a joint venture with the North Sydney Bears to form the Northern Eagles, which Rugby League statisticians regard as a different club. The Northern Eagles competed in 2000 and 2001, before the joint venture collapsed, allowing Manly-Warringah to return to the NRL as a stand-alone club in 2002. They abandoned the Northern Eagles brand at the start of the 2003 season.
Since winning their first premiership in 1972, the club has won a total of eight First Grade titles, with their most recent premiership being the 2011 Grand Final. The club's eight titles span five consecutive decades. Since their first Grand Final appearance in 1951, the club has appeared in 19 Grand Finals across seven consecutive decades. The club has never won the wooden spoon in its 70 seasons, the longest period of any current club.
Cliff Lyons holds the record for most first-grade games for Manly Warringah with 309; Steve Menzies played 349 games, but 69 were for the Northern Eagles. The record for most points scored is held by Graham Eadie with 1,917 points and Matthew Ridge has the highest total in one season, scoring 257 in 1995. Brett Stewart holds the top try scoring record with 163, beating the record previously held by Steve Menzies who scored 151 tries and is also the highest try scoring forward in the history of the game.
In 2018, the club was found guilty of breaching the salary cap and fined $750,000.

ⓘ This site is not responsible for the legality of the content since none of the videos are hosted by this site. Streams hosted on external sites like Youtube and embedded here. For legal issues, please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.